Styrelse

Ordförande

Mats Galvenius
Svensk Försäkring
08-522 785 20
mats.galvenius@insurancesweden.se

Verkställande direktör

Karin Lindblad
Svenska försäkringsförmedlares förening
076-140 95 36
karin.lindblad@sfm.se

Ledamöter

Peter Bergman
Söderberg & Partners Insurance Consulting AB
070-878 60 11
peter.bergman@soderbergpartners.se

Glenn Nilsson
Max Matthiessen AB
08-613 05 17
glenn.nilsson@maxm.se

Camilla Larsson
AMF
070-601 68 48
camilla.larsson@amf.se

Susanna Malmsten
Länsförsäkringar
073-964 06 87
susanne.malmsten@lansforsakringar.se

Mathias Öhman
Ewiga AB
0501-39 33 90
mathias@ewiga.se

Suppleanter

Henrik Rydén
JLT Risk Solutions AB
08-442 57 44
henrik.ryden@jltrisk.se

Maria Hård af Segerstad
Handelsbanken Liv
070-377 30 40
maha33@handelsbanken.se

Sekreterare

Marie Hosinsky
Svensk Försäkring
08-522 785 16
marie.hosinsky@insurancesweden.se