Styrelse

Ordförande

Mats Galvenius
Svensk Försäkring
08-522 785 20
mats.galvenius@insurancesweden.se

Verkställande direktör

Per Johan Gidlund
Svenska försäkringsförmedlares förening
076-6627332
per.johan.gidlund@sfm.se

Ledamöter

Peter Bergman
Söderberg & Partners Insurance Consulting AB
070-878 60 11
peter.bergman@sfm.se

Anna-Lena Olsson
Max Matthiessen AB
anna-lena.olsson@maxm.se

Ulrika Lindberg
SEB Pension & Försäkring
ulrika.lindberg@seb.se 

Susanna Malmsten
Länsförsäkringar
073-964 06 87
susanna.malmsten@lansforsakringar.se

Mats Söderberg
Hjerta
070-716 61 53
mats.soderberg@hjerta.se

Suppleanter

Christin Allerth Mattsson
Alecta
070-575 66 47
christin.allerthmattsson@alecta.se

Fredrik Käll
Säkra AB
070-334 44 44
fredrik.kall@sakra.se

 

Sekreterare

Marie Hosinsky
Svensk Försäkring
08-522 785 16
marie.hosinsky@insurancesweden.se

 

Kalendarium

För tillfället finns inga aktuella datum.

Nyheter