Styrelse

Ordförande

Mats Galvenius
Svensk Försäkring
08-522 785 20
mats.galvenius@insurancesweden.se

Verkställande direktör

Karin Lindblad
Svenska försäkringsförmedlares förening
076-140 95 36
karin.lindblad@sfm.se

Ledamöter

Peter Bergman
Söderberg & Partners Insurance Consulting AB
070-878 60 11
peter.bergman@soderbergpartners.se

Lars Frisk
Max Matthiessen AB
073-375 72 35
lars.frisk@maxm.se

Thomas Wennersten
SEB Pension & Försäkring

thomas.wennersten@seb.se 

Susanna Malmsten
Länsförsäkringar
073-964 06 87
susanna.malmsten@lansforsakringar.se

Ulf Suneson
Säkra AB
070-830 20 00
ulf.suneson@sakra.se

Christin Allerth Mattsson
Alecta
070-575 66 47
christin.allerthmattsson@alecta.se

Suppleanter

Johan Zethraeus
Hjerta
073-917 47 51
johan.zethraeus@hjerta.se 

 

Sekreterare

Marie Hosinsky
Svensk Försäkring
08-522 785 16
marie.hosinsky@insurancesweden.se

 

Kalendarium

För tillfället finns inga aktuella datum.

Nyheter