Standardiseringsutskottet

Ordförande

Karin Lindblad
Svenska försäkringsförmedlares förening
076-140 95 36
karin.lindblad@sfm.se

Konsult/Projektledare

Angelica Nevenstam
Nevea
070-732 34 20
angelica.nevenstam@nevea.se

Utskottsmedlemmar

Christin Allerth Mattsson
Alecta
070-575 66 47
christin.allerthmattsson@alecta.se

Lena Ringström
AMF
070-259 15 12
lena.ringstrom@amf.se

Thomas Andersson
Danica
070-399 59 30
thomas.andersson@danica.se

Emil Berntling
EuroAccident
070-392 21 41
emil.berntling@euroaccident.se

Carina Elm
Folksam
070-831 68 58
carina.elm@folksam.se

Martin Chojecki
Handelsbanken Liv
070-658 46 94
mach19@handelsbanken.se

Mats Henebratt
Länsförsäkringar
08-588 40 198
mats.henebratt@lansforsakringar.se

Måns Widström
Max Matthiessen
073-375 72 12
mans.widstrom@maxm.se

Patrik Berg
Min Pension
08-522 785 42
patrik.berg@minpension.se

Jonas Lantz
Movestic
070-744 43 81
jonas.lantz@movestic.se

Atosa Anvarizadeh
Pensionsmyndigheten
072-210 22 16
atosa.anvarizadeh@pensionsmyndigheten.se

Carl-David Hagerbonn
SEB Liv
073-626 82 08
carl-david.hagerbonn@seb.se

Jörgen Moberg
Skandia
073-758 45 18
jorgen.moberg@skandia.se

Björn Hagström
SPP
08-451 73 77
bjorn.hagstrom@spp.se

Henrik Uhlén
Söderberg & Partners
076-149 50 38
henrik.uhlen@soderbergpartners.se

Magnus Sörlin
Webcap
08-406 65 66
magnus.sorlin@webcap.se